Thanksgiving – Thursday Net – Nov 25th

November 25, 2020
Happy Thanksgiving! Thursday’s net will be an informal get together. There will not be a net control operator as we all have some family engagements at that time… don’t worry we’re all being safe about it. If you’re on air at 8pm tomorrow just throw your call sign out there and say Happy Thanksgiving!

Schaumburg Amateur Radio Club Business Meeting November 19th 2020

November 24, 2020
Schaumburg Business Meeting       November 19th 2020 Held Virtual Meeting Community Recreation Center Remains Closed   November 19, 2020 Geoff Stevens KA9QGH President called the virtual meeting to order at 7:08 PM Attendees:   Danny Kafka  KD9HIL Rob Glowacki  N9MVO Mike KD9POE Terry AE9TJ Geoff Stevens KA9QGH Mike Clodfelter AC9CG Ed Liska  AC9SD R. Kocourek W9RKK Jim … Continue reading "Schaumburg Amateur Radio Club Business Meeting November 19th 2020"